Retired Members’ AGM 4 June

Bev Wess was elected Secretary and Len Weiss elected Chairman.

The next meeting will be held on Tuesday 17th September at the Waltham Forest Sports and Social Club at 1.30pm.  Dave Knight,  Branch Secretary will be the speaker.

Further information will be available nearer the time.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
This entry was posted in Retired Members. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.