10th Annual National Shop Stewards Network Conference – Saturday 2 July

Saturday July 2nd in Conway Hall, 25 Red Lion Square, London, WC1R 4RL, 11am-4.30pm.  Confirmed speakers: Ronnie Draper BFAWU General Secretary, Janice Godrich PCS President, Chris Baugh PCS Assistant General Secretary, Sean Hoyle RMT President, Steve Gillan POA General Secretary, Matt Wrack FBU General Secretary and Yannis Gourtsoyannis BMA junior doctors committee national executiveGuest Speakers include: Matt Wrack FBU General Secretary. Admission: £6.  Click here to read more

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
This entry was posted in Conferences, Reps. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.